How to make: Pita Chips.

DIY'S, Recipes.

I’ve been seeing Pita chips EVERYWHERE and ughh; they are soo good. Since it is fun to snack all the time here is a healthy recipe to make in alternative to normal chips.

^^Like look at that ♥️

 

Ingredients//
-Pita bread
** Money-saving Tip- don’t be afraid to buy the older pita bread off the sale rack! Your making chips, so as long as it’s not molded, it’s fine.
-Salt

Steps//

1. Cut the pita bread up like you would a pizza or pie, making 8 pieces. So four cuts..

2. You can either microwave them for 1 minute and half or preheat the oven to about 350 and bake about 4 minutes or until golden.

3. Season with a pinch of salt!

4. Serve these with a variety of dips, or just by themselves.

I made some and they taste so good with Hummus.

Hope you enjoy them.

12 thoughts on “How to make: Pita Chips.

  1. Whatཿs Happening i am new to this, I stumbled
    upon this I have found It positively useful and it has helped me
    out loads especially since I’m so bad at cooking. I hope to contribute & assist other users like
    its aided me. Great job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

