Welcome to my blog ♥️

Uncategorized

Hey guys. I’ve been meaning to start a blog for the LONGEST time and I FINALLY got around to making one. Yaay. If you don’t know me already, my name is Aisha and I’m an outgoing, emotional and creative teenager. I love food (I mean who doesn’t??), cats, making jewelry, interior decorating, Disney && free things. You’ll mostly see posts on random tips, DIY’s [which are like my life], recipes, freebies, life updates, my clothing/jewelry obsessions (esp from f21), interior/exterior inspo && many, many more exciting things. Hope you stick around and welcome to my blog. ♥️

 

Love,

Leave a Reply

