My wishlist.

Etc., Random

Someone requested me to do a Christmas wishlist so that they can get ideas/inspired. I don’t celebrate Christmas but I decided to put one together just for Ana’s sake. (You’re so sweet)

So here goes: [in no order & if you get me any of these you’re bae]

*nudge nudge these can be super early birthday gifts ;)* [If you click the picture it’ll take you to the link]

A Forever21 gift card is the way to my heart.

Any of these clothing pieces: [L 10/12, it just depends on the dress]

Jewelry: [I like long necklaces, mostly stretchy bracelets but statement ones are great and rings, preferably stretchy because I THINK I’m size 7-7 1/2-8 but ring sets are the best]

BE BRAVE & KEEP GOING -BRACELET

OPEN BALL - BANGLE

SPIKE - BANGLE

ALL AROUND CUBIC - BANGLE

WHO CARES...- WATCH

CLASSIC PRINTED GOLD - WATCH

THE FLORIST - WATCH

Bags

Scarves because one can never have enough.

Anything

  • Solid
  • Printed [no characters with eyes or whatever, those creep me out or plaid ewh]
  • Floral
  • Sequined/glitter ones are nice too

A Samsung Galaxy tab 2 case

Gift card to Amazon, Charlotte Russe, f21 etc.

Idk really what else to be honest.

Happy holidays 🙂

Leave a Reply

